Your sign of the zodiac is Leo.

LeoLeo is the fifth astrological sign of the zodiac, originating from the constellation of Leo.

It spans the 120-150th degree of the Tropical zodiac, between 125.25 and 152.75 degree of celestial longitude.

Under the tropical zodiac, the Sun transits this area on average between July 23 and August 22 each year, and under the sidereal zodiac, the Sun currently transits this area from approximately August 16 to September 15. The symbol of the lion is based on the Nemean Lion, a lion with an impenetrable hide.[1] Leo is followed by the Sixth astrological sign of the zodiac Virgo.